Staff

Head of NBRI  Professor Rafael Sacks Tel  04-8292136 Email  cvsacks@technion.ac.il

Academic Staff

Academic Staff.xlsx
NameTel. NumberEmail
Amir Oded3041odedamir@technion.ac.il
Barath Shanybarathshany@technion.ac.il
Becker Rachel2248becker@technion.ac.il
Bentur Arnon3986bentur@technion.ac.il
Dancygier Avraham 2487avidan@technion.ac.il
Frostig Yehoshua3046cvrfros@technion.ac.il
Frydman Samuel3320cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il
Goldfeld Yiska3986yiska@technion.ac.il
Grisaro Hezi hezi@technion.ac.il
Grobman Jacob 4041yasha@technion.ac.il
Jabareen Mahmood 3040cvjmah@technion.ac.il
Katz Amnon 3124akatz@technion.ac.il
Klar Assaf 2647klar@technion.ac.il
Kovler Konstantin 2971cvrkost@technion.ac.il
Lavan Oren2276lavan@technion.ac.il
Navon Ronie2242ronie@g.technion.ac.il
Rabinovitch Oded3047cvoded@technion.ac.il
Rosenfeld Yehiel2363roseny@technion.ac.il
Rutenberg Avigdor2757avrut@technion.ac.il
Sacks Rafael3190cvsacks@technion.ac.il ‏
Shapira Aviad2246avishap@technion.ac.il
Spatari Sabrina2412ssabrina@technion.ac.il
Sprecher Aaron4066asprecher@technion.ac.il
Talesnik Mark 2295talesnik@technion.ac.il
Volokh Konstantin2426cvolokh@technion.ac.il
Yankelevsky David2286davidyri@technion.ac.il
Zhutovsky Semion2365semionzh@technion.ac.il

Research Staff

Research Staff.xlsx
NameTel. NumberEmail
Feldgun Vladimir 2244aefeldgo@technion.ac.il
Tsemakh Dina3125tdina@technion.ac.il
Karinski Yuri3187karinski@technion.ac.il

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff.xlsx
NameTel. NumberEmail
Avital Anat2243anata@technion.ac.il
Livne Lilach3150lilach.l@technion.ac.il
Mishaly-Atias Esti2242estim@technion.ac.il
Moshe Yaacov 5881yakovm@technion.ac.il
Al Wely Faisal3024faisal.al@technion.ac.il
Spektor Elena2894selena@technion.ac.il

Technical Staff

Technical Staff.xlsx
NameTel. NumberEmail
Chanin Ilya3027ilyach@technion.ac.il
Elhanan Itzhak2372izhake@technion.ac.il
Gershengoren Eduard 3028eddig@technion.ac.il
Larianovsky Pavel2600lpavel@technion.ac.il
Kaabiya Yousef2250yousefk@technion.ac.il
Nahra Jean 2250nahrajean@technion.ac.il