Staff

Head of the Institute

Associate Professor Yehiel Rosenfeld
Tel: 04-829-2242/3
Email: roseny@tx.technion.ac.il

Research Staff:

Department of Structural Engineering
Name Tel Email
Associate Professor Oded Amir 04-829-3041 odedamir@technion.ac.il
Associate Professor Mahmood Jabareen 04-829-3040 cvjmah@tx.technion.ac.il
Associate Professor Yiska Goldfeld 04-829-3044 yiska@technion.ac.il
Associate Professor Avi Dancygier, Department Head 04-829-2487 avidan@technion.ac.il
Associate Professor Konstantin Volokh 04-829-2426 cvolokh@tx.technion.ac.il
Professor David Yankelevsky 04-829-2286 davidyri@tx.technion.ac.il
Associate Professor Oren Lavan 04-829-2276 lavan@tx.technion.ac.il
Dr. Vladimir Feldgun 04-829-2244 aefeldgo@tx.technion.ac.il
Associate Professor Barak Fishbain 04-829-3177 fishbain@technion.ac.il
Professor Yehoshua Frostig 04-829-3046 cvrfros@tx.technion.ac.il
Dina Tzemach 04-829-3038 tdina@tx.technion.ac.il
Dr. Yuri Karinski 04-829-3187 karinski@tx.technion.ac.il
Professor Oded Rabinovitch 04-829-3047 cvoded@tx.technion.ac.il
Professor Emeritus, Avigdor Rutenberg 04-829-2757 avrut@technion.ac.il
Department of Building Materials, Performance & Technology
Name Tel Email
Dr. Galit Agranati 04-829-3023 agalit@tx.technion.ac.il
Professor Emeritus Arnon Bentur 04-829-3986 bentur@tx.technion.ac.il
Associate Professor Rachel Becker 04-829-2248 becker@tx.technion.ac.il
Dr. Boris Dashevsky 04-829-3038 borisd@tx.technion.ac.il
Associate Professor Yasha (Jacob) Grobman 04-829-4041 yasha@tx.technion.ac.il
Associate Professor Samuel Hassid 04-829-2781 cvrhasd@tx.technion.ac.il
Associate Professor Amnon Katz 04-829-3124 akatz@technion.ac.il
Associate Professor Konstantin (Kosta) Kovler, Department Head 04-829-2971 cvrkost@tx.technion.ac.il
Department of Construction Management & Economics
Name Tel Email
Associate Professor Rafael Sacks 04-829-3190 cvsacks@tx.technion.ac.il
Professor Alexander Laufer 04-829-2364 allaufer@technion.ac.il
Associate Professor  Ronie Navon 04-829-2600 ronie@technion.ac.il
Associate Professor Yehiel Rosenfeld 04-829-2363 roseny@tx.technion.ac.il
Associate professor Aviad Shapira 04-829-2246 avishap@technion.ac.il
Department of Geotechnical Engineering
Name Tel Email
Associate Professor Mark Talesnick 04-829-2295 talesnik@tx.technion.ac.il
Associate Professor Eyal Levenberg 04-829-2809 elevenbe@technion.ac.il
Professor Emirates Shlomo (Sam) Frydman 04-829-3320 cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il
Associate Professor  Assaf Klar 04-829-2647 klar@technion.ac.il
Laboratory Staff
Name Tel Email
Mark Gurevitch 04-829-2250 markgur@tx.technion.ac.il
Edward Gershengoren 04-829-3028 eddig@tx.technion.ac.il
Yakov Vitman, Laboratory Head 04-829-3027 vitman@tx.technion.ac.il
Gennady Xendel 04-829-2250 genadyg@tx.technion.ac.il
Elhanan Izhak, Head of Electronics 04-829-3141 izhake@tx.technion.ac.il
Menachem Simon (Zif) 04-829-2516
Felix Kuravsky 04-829-3028 felixk@tx.technion.ac.il
Administration & Computing
Name Tel Email
Anat Avital,  Administrative Assistant 04-829-2242/3 nbri@tx.technion.ac.il
Esti Mashali, Secretary 04-829-2242/3 estim@tx.technion.ac.il
Elena Spektor, Computer staff 04-829-2894 selena@tx.technion.ac.il
Yakov Moshe, Building Managerr 04-829-5881 yakovm@tx.technion.ac.il